Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Greater Harmony Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Sep 29 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 6 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 20 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 27 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 3 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 10 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 17 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, Nov 24 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, Dec 1 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, Dec 8 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, Dec 15 20206:45pmRehearsal
Tue, Dec 22 20206:45pmRehearsal